Routt County Democrats

Spring Potluck Meeting is Wednesday 
 Super Thanks to Team Dems District & State Delegates

Monthly Potluck Meeting is Wednesday

Great news – it’s Spring Potluck week!  Join Team Dems for a fun and informative April Monthly Potluck Meeting.  Special guest speaker Sasha Nelson, Conservation Colorado will discuss 2014 Colorado Environmental Legislation.  The Colorado General Assembly is scheduled to adjourn May 7th and it is a great time to share your voice on statewide environmental issues.

When: Wednesday, April 16th, 6:00 pm
Where: 860 Fox Lane, Steamboat Springs

Please bring a potluck dish to share and your own drinks.  And, super thanks to Lulu and Stewart Roberts for hosting our spring meeting!  

Please call 870-2896 for additional information and we are looking forward to seeing you Wednesday!

 From town, go east on Lincoln Ave to Anglers Drive
-Left on Anglers Drive
-Go up hill to Fox Lane on right
-Right on Fox Lane
-We are the very first house on the left (corner of Anglers and Fox)
-860 Fox Lane (grey barnboard with blue windows)

Super Thanks to All 2014 State and District Delegates

Super thanks to all 2014 District and State Delegates for representing Team Routt County Dems in Denver!  Excellent candidates – wonderful speakers – fantastic energy – all combined for great Assemblies!   Colorado and Routt County Team Dems’ incredible energy will make 2014 our year – and together, we can and will make a difference!
Check out Governor Hickenlooper’s (always fun) Assembly Video as Lt. Governor Garcia starts Hick’s campaign training – and Gov. Hickenlooper champions moving Colorado up from 4th Nationally in job creation to # 1.

Lynn LaFoe, Email Coordinator
Routt County Democratic Party