These are the people elected to represent you. Please contact them with any thoughts, concerns, or questions you have.


President Donald Trump (R) website
Senator Michael Bennet (D) website
Senator Cory Gardner (R) website
Rep. Scott Tipton (R) website


Gov. John Hickenlooper (D) website
Sen. Randy Baumgardner (R) website
Rep. Diane Mitsch Bush (D) website

Routt County

Dist. 1 Commissioner Tim Corrigan Email
Dist 2 Commissioner Doug Monger Email
Dist 3 Commissioner Steve Ivancie Email